UK Subs - Gem Singles Box Set

Price in reward points: 530
  • Label: Demon Records
  • Product Code: DEMRECBOX09
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: UK Subs
  • Format: 8 x 7" Collectors Edition Vinyl Singles Box Set
  • Condition: New


This collectors edition box set features eight full colour 7" vinyl Picture Discs by Punk legends the U.K. Subs. Covering their time with Gem Records 1979-81, the release also includes a detailed 16 page 7" sized booklet with information sleeve notes.

Disc 1
A1     Stranglehold    
B1     World War    
B2     Rockers    
Disc 2
A1     Tomorrows Girls    
B1     Scum Of The Earth    
B2     Telephone Numbers    
Disc 3
A1     She's Not There    
A2     Kicks    
B1     Victim    
B2     The Same Thing    
Disc 4
A1     Warhead    
B1     The Harper    
B2     Waiting For The Man    
Disc 5
A1     Teenage    
B1     Left For Dead    
B2     New York State Police    
Disc 6
A1     Party In Paris    
B1     Fall Of The Empire    
Disc 7
A1     I.O.D.    
A2     Lady Esquire    
B1     Blues    
B2     Young Criminals    
Disc 8
A1     Keep On Running (Til You Burn)    
A2     Perfect Girl    
B1     Ice Age    
B2     Party In Paris (French Version)

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review