Bob Dylan - The Real Albert Hall 1966 Concert

Price in reward points: 200
  • Label: CBS
  • Product Code: 88985361441
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Format: 2 x Vinyl LP
  • Condition: New


For decades, Dylan's performance in Manchester was incorrectly labeled, The Royal Albert Hall Concert. Now, for the first time, the REAL Royal Albert Hall concert, originally recorded for a live album by CBS Records, is finally being released.


1. She Belongs To Me

2. Fourth Time Around

3. Visions Of Johanna

4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

5. Desolation Row

6. Just Like A Woman

7. Mr. Tambourine Man


1. Tell Me, Mamma

2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Have Never Met)

3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down

4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues

5. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

6. One Too Many Mornings

7. Ballad Of A Thin Man

8. Like A Rolling Stone


Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review