Bob Dylan ~ The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Price in reward points: 550
  • Label: Mobile Fidelity Studios
  • Product Code: MFSL2-378
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Format: 2 x 180gsm Numbered Limited Edition Half Speed Mastered LP
  • Condition: New/Sealed


A Numbered Limited Edition Rare Dylan Album In Mint Condition and Factory Sealed.

Fully Remastered at Half Speed using GAIN 2 Ultra Analogue Technology.

Using the fIrst generation original Master Tapes as the source material these tapes are then played back at half speed enabling the GAIN 2 Ultra Analog™ system to fully extract the master’s sonic information. The lacquers are then plated in a specialized process that protects transients in the musical signal. These limited editions, in addition to being collectors’ items, ensure that the quality of the last pressing matches the quality of the first.

The mastering of this iconic albums from the original master tapes and pressing it on 180gsm Heavyweight Vinyl results in, what is widely believed to be, the very finest, most transparent digital stereo edition of 'The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan' ever produced.


A1     Blowin' In The Wind     2:48
A2     Girl From The North Country     3:22
A3     Masters Of War     4:34
A4     Down The Highway     3:27

B1     Bob Dylan's Blues     2:23
B2     A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall     6:55
B3     Don't Think Twice, It's All Right     3:40

C1     Bob Dylan's Dream     5:03
C2     Oxford Town     1:50
C3     Talkin' World War III Blues     6:28

D1     Corrina, Corrina     2:44
D2     Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance     2:01
D3     I Shall Be Free     4:49

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review