John Lennon - Imagine

£89.99 Ex Tax: £89.99
Price in reward points: 550
  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Product Code: 6788731
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: John Lennon
  • Format: Limited Edition White Vinyl Box Set
  • Condition: New


 This 40th Anniversary Special Edition of Imagine from John Lennon was originally released as part of the Record Store Day Black Friday 2011 event. The set includes a remastered heavyweight 180 gram 'Imagine' vinyl LP and a special bonus white vinyl disc with songs from the Imagine sessions. This collectible set also includes a poster and original postcards.



Disc 01

1. Imagine
2. Crippled Inside
3. Jealous Guy
4. It's So Hard
5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier
6. Gimme Some Truth
7. Oh My Love
8. How Do You Sleep?
9. How?
10. Oh Yoko!

Disc 02

1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. Imagine
3. How Do You Sleep
4. Jealous Guy
5. Oh My Love
6. I Don't Want To Be A Soldier 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review