Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Price in reward points: 190
  • Label: Columbia
  • Product Code: 88985455271
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Format: Vinyl LP + Download Card
  • Condition: New


Self-titled debut album, released in March 1962 on Columbia Records. Produced by John H. Hmmond. A x13 song album, pressed on standard Black LP Vinyl, with download code insert.
Vinyl LP plus Digital Download


You're No Good
Talkin' New York
In My Time Of Dyin'
Man Of Constant Sorrow
Fixin' To Die
Pretty Peggy-O
Highway 5
Gospel Plow
Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
House Of The Risin' Sun
Freight Train Blues
Song To Woody
See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review