Kate Bush ~ Before the Dawn

Price in reward points: 550
  • Label: Fish People/Concord
  • Product Code: CRE00303
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Artist: Kate Bush
  • Format: 4 x Vinyl LP Box Set
  • Condition: New


Before the Dawn is the recording of Kate Bush Live in London and includes a 24 page booklet of liner notes, photographs and credits.


Act I

A1 Lily  

A2 Hounds Of Love  

A3 Joanni  

A4  Top Of The City  

B1 Never Be Mine  

B2 Running Up That Hill  

B3 King Of The Mountain  

Act II

C1 Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)  

C2 And Dream Of Sheep

C3 Under Ice

C4 Waking The Witch

C5 Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)

C6 Watching You Without Me

D1 Little Light

D2 Jig Of Life

D3 Hello Earth

D4 The Morning Fog


Act III (Part I)

E1 Prelude  

E2 Prologue

E3 An Architect's Dream  

E4 The Painter's Link  

F1 Sunset  

F2 Aerial Tal  

F3 Somewhere In Between  

F4 Tawny Moon  

Act III (Part II)

G1 Nocturn  

G2 Aerial  

H1 Among Angels

H2 Cloudbusting

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Please login or register to review